1) J.C Kalita- President
2) Ram Charan Bharali - Secretary
3) Dr. Prabhat Ch. Bhuyan- Principal
c)Has the institution established anti ragging mechanism-No

Revision/Modification of website
i)Academic Session in respect of which above information in part II is provided 2016-17
ii)Date of last revision of website……January 2016
iii)Periodicity of website revision….Annually




© 2016 National Institute For Teacher Education, Khetri

All Rights Reserved

Powered by
Click here